
Posted Sat Oct 08, 2005 9:02 pm GMT by highlowguy
Have any of you heard that 888 is going mlm??? Sounds totally strange to me. I'm an investor and have done some research but can't find anything supporting this other than this website: http://www.888threestar.com Do any of you know if this is legit or not? I've checked google and the a bunch of news threads and haven't heard anything else on it. If its true I want to buy a bunch of stock as I know they just IPO'd two weeks ago. Any truth to this?
Did you know that participating in a poker forum can help you improve your own game? Be it by sharing experiences or simply asking for help, participation in a forum helps you focus and keep 'on topic' which will help you improve your game. You can learn from other players feedback and from their experiences. Why the THP poker forums? We offer one of the best managed texas holdem poker forums available, and the community within is far more friendly than those typicaly found on other sites. We've made a 'lurkers edition' of the poker forum available here on Holdem Poker Online, but we encourage all visitors to register and join in on the conversations on TexasHoldem-Poker.com
Posted Sat Oct 08, 2005 9:09 pm GMT by zinn0
you should change your screen name to "highlowspammerturd"
Be Gone!
|
|