Holdem Poker Online is a member of the THP Texas Holdem Online Poker strategy network.



this is awesome.!



Posted Sun Oct 16, 2005 12:00 pm GMT by dr poker
I looked around the net for pokerbooks and stumbled into this site.
I thought it was a fraud but it was only 10 $ so i bought it. Next day when i checked my email i had 155 pages of strategy tips and guides.

http://bulletproofpoker.i-am-a-massive-tool-who-is-banned.com


Action Hour Rebuy at PartyPokerStarts in 8 minutes
Summer Million MEGA Friday Satellite Qualifier Speed Rebuy at PartyPokerStarts in 18 minutes
WSOP Sub Qualifier Speed Rebuy at PartyPokerStarts in 23 minutes
Regular at PartyPokerStarts in 28 minutes
$200 Guaranteed Daily Turbo Free Roll NL Hold'em at EmpirePokerStarts in 48 minutes
Welcome Lounge at PartyPokerStarts in 48 minutes
$250 Gtd Rebuy at PartyPokerStarts in 53 minutes
Rebuy at PartyPokerStarts in 1 hour, 18 minutes
888PL Freeroll 2 at PacificPokerStarts in 1 hour, 18 minutes
$1,000 Gtd Speed Rebuy at PartyPokerStarts in 1 hour, 28 minutes
Show all upcoming online poker freerolls

Did you know that participating in a poker forum can help you improve your own game? Be it by sharing experiences or simply asking for help, participation in a forum helps you focus and keep 'on topic' which will help you improve your game. You can learn from other players feedback and from their experiences. Why the THP poker forums? We offer one of the best managed texas holdem poker forums available, and the community within is far more friendly than those typicaly found on other sites.

We've made a 'lurkers edition' of the poker forum available here on Holdem Poker Online, but we encourage all visitors to
register and join in on the conversations on TexasHoldem-Poker.com


Posted Sun Oct 16, 2005 12:11 pm GMT by jonesyb
woops...


Posted Sun Oct 16, 2005 12:16 pm GMT by Geno
dr poker wrote:
I looked around the net for pokerbooks and stumbled into this site.
I thought it was a fraud but it was only 10 $ so i bought it. Next day when i checked my email i had 155 pages of strategy tips and guides.

http://bulletproofpoker.i-am-a-massive-tool-who-is-banned.com

Who'd have thought your email address would be Bulletproofpoker@websidorna.com which is strangely similar to that link. Seriously, how stupid do you think we are you asshat?






Latest poker forum activity