
an online cheat software?? |
|
Posted Mon Oct 31, 2005 1:46 pm GMT by Spektacular
I stumbled across a site, dumbass.com, offering a free eBook which claims that you can use this software to outplay your online opponents everytime... Just wondering if anyone has tried this poker tool, and what they think about it...
this is where the book is... www.mystupidassisbanned.com
Did you know that participating in a poker forum can help you improve your own game? Be it by sharing experiences or simply asking for help, participation in a forum helps you focus and keep 'on topic' which will help you improve your game. You can learn from other players feedback and from their experiences. Why the THP poker forums? We offer one of the best managed texas holdem poker forums available, and the community within is far more friendly than those typicaly found on other sites. We've made a 'lurkers edition' of the poker forum available here on Holdem Poker Online, but we encourage all visitors to register and join in on the conversations on TexasHoldem-Poker.com
Posted Mon Oct 31, 2005 1:48 pm GMT by zinn0
It was real nice the last few days, but the spam today is unreal! When it rains, it pours, I guess. 
Posted Mon Oct 31, 2005 1:55 pm GMT by Spektacular
wow... i never knew a simple question would be considered as spam... i'll take me questions elsewhere... 
Posted Mon Oct 31, 2005 2:19 pm GMT by Jernej Zorec
u can ask question but keep the links elsewhere
Posted Mon Oct 31, 2005 3:18 pm GMT by supafrey
no, i'm gonna haveta disagree with jerne.
go eat shit and die, and don't come back
Posted Mon Oct 31, 2005 3:56 pm GMT by tame_deuces
What's with all the spammers snapping at us with half angry retorts when we accuse them of spamming?
Do spammers have feelings too?
Posted Mon Oct 31, 2005 4:33 pm GMT by Fat Tony
if it wasn't your post in this thread i might not have banned you. you are quite clearly a shill for a scam site so get bent jackass.
Posted Mon Oct 31, 2005 7:12 pm GMT by NickHow
Tony, you missed a '-' That links to someone else's (albeit under construction) site.
SPAM!!
|
|