Holdem Poker Online is a member of the THP Texas Holdem Online Poker strategy network.



Poker Sherlock ??



Posted Mon Aug 14, 2006 3:09 pm GMT by bastun
I have downloaded Poker Sherlock but am a bit worried cos it asks to install in Program Files under a false name.
Can anyone advise whether this player database is tolerated by the gaming sites?

Cheers,

bastun


WPT National Madrid Sub Qualifier Speed Rebuy at PartyPokerStarts in 14 minutes
WSOP Sub Qualifier Speed Rebuy at PartyPokerStarts in 14 minutes
España Summer Million Qualifier Speed at PartyPokerStarts in 14 minutes
Speed Rebuy at PartyPokerStarts in 19 minutes
Regular at PartyPokerStarts in 24 minutes
$200K Gtd Sunday 25 Point Qualifier at PartyPokerStarts in 29 minutes
$500 Gtd Deepstack at PartyPokerStarts in 34 minutes
$50 Freeroll at PartyPokerStarts in 44 minutes
Welcome Lounge at PartyPokerStarts in 44 minutes
WSOP Sub Qualifier Speed Rebuy at PartyPokerStarts in 44 minutes
Show all upcoming online poker freerolls

Did you know that participating in a poker forum can help you improve your own game? Be it by sharing experiences or simply asking for help, participation in a forum helps you focus and keep 'on topic' which will help you improve your game. You can learn from other players feedback and from their experiences. Why the THP poker forums? We offer one of the best managed texas holdem poker forums available, and the community within is far more friendly than those typicaly found on other sites.

We've made a 'lurkers edition' of the poker forum available here on Holdem Poker Online, but we encourage all visitors to
register and join in on the conversations on TexasHoldem-Poker.com


Posted Mon Aug 14, 2006 3:39 pm GMT by UrAteUp
just checked out their website and it doesn't look like anything many of the other softwares claim to do. As far as if a site can detect it or cares about it. Some do I know but some don't and can't detect it.

But if you ask me why not spend the money that you spent for this software and buy a good poker book? It might be far more worth it.

Edit: After looking at this again it seems to be some sort of way to encourage people to sign up with Titan. It seems this software only works with Titan...hmmmm... Confused ...me thinks me smells a spammer in our midsts.... Confused






Latest poker forum activity