
Any dealings with Casino4You.com? |
|
Posted Fri Feb 11, 2005 8:00 pm GMT by PocketRocket
I was wondering if anyone has ever had dealings with Casino4You.com or their business DBA of CGS Inc. in Las Vegas. I was going to check out their chips, however I'm unable to find any information or listing on the company that they claim to be the manufacturer, American Poker Chip, in any of the Nevad listings. Furthermore a check for CGS Inc comes up with a different address than the one listed on the Web site, and the address on the web site resolves to a residential address.
Did you know that participating in a poker forum can help you improve your own game? Be it by sharing experiences or simply asking for help, participation in a forum helps you focus and keep 'on topic' which will help you improve your game. You can learn from other players feedback and from their experiences. Why the THP poker forums? We offer one of the best managed texas holdem poker forums available, and the community within is far more friendly than those typicaly found on other sites. We've made a 'lurkers edition' of the poker forum available here on Holdem Poker Online, but we encourage all visitors to register and join in on the conversations on TexasHoldem-Poker.com
Posted Fri Feb 11, 2005 11:06 pm GMT by Pokerfarian
Hey,
I have been getting samples of custom chips from just about everyone.
Somewhere on my desk, in the pile of chips that are flat out unacceptable, are the samples that I got from these guys.
Bob
|
|